...

Datum: 2010-11-11 | Tid: 09:43:47 | Publicerat i:Mitt liv

Hej...

Aaa, så igår sög livet för mej, seriöst, livet föll liksom ihop, och de e ju svinkul, så ja, ville meddela att jag kmr troligen inte skriva så mkt på bloggen anymore, kanske kmr det et inlägg lite ibland men... Mitt liv e praktist taget över så :'(...

"It's just you and me, and there's no one around, feel like I'm hanging by a thread, it's a long way down. I've been trying to breathe, but I'm fighting for air, I'm at an all time low with no place to go, but you're always there when everything falls apart.
 
And it seems like the world is crashing at my feet, you like me the best when I'm a mess, when I'm my own worst enemy. You make me feel beautiful when I have nothing left to prove, and I can't imagine how I'd make it through, there's no me without you, no, me without you, no, no.

You hear what I say when I don't say a word, you are my rising sun, you're the place I run, you know how it hurts when everything falls apart.

And it seems like the world is crashing at my feet, you like me the best when I'm a mess, when I'm my own worst enemy. You make me feel beautiful when I have nothing left to prove, and I can't imagine how I'd make it through, there's no me without you, no me without you, there's no me without you, no me without you.

And when you say "Baby it's gonna get better" I believe you, and I wish that somehow I could see me the way you do, with my imperfections, you think I'm perfect when it's not easy, you make it worth it when everything falls apart.

And it seems like the world is crashing at my feet
, you like me the best when I'm a mess, when I'm my own worst enemy. You make me feel beautiful when I have nothing left to prove, and I can't imagine how I'd make it through, there's no me without you, no me without you, no, no, no me without you, no me without you, no, no, no"

Okej, så där fick ni en sång, Ashley Tisdale - Me without you

Luv yah


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Design by:
Sandra Ahlskog

RSS 2.0